Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Annie's Paramount Steak & Seafood House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grasonville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Annie's Paramount Steak & Seafood House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Airiza98 5 days ago

Mahi Mahi

Delicious! The mahi-mahi was cooked to perfection, everything was fresh. Even the shrimp! Best shrimp I've had since moving to the States. The sides were really good too. A bit on the expensive side, but worth it. (: given the chance definitely coming back!

Steve 14 days ago

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

It was great visiting today (Sat 03/27/2021). A beautiful day for a drive from PA for Amazing Food(as always). I have to say, Service is always great, today's Service (by Ashley P) was EXCEPTIONAL!!! Had Mom(87 years young) with us today. She got her KENO fix and a few bites of food(she eats like a bird). She came out on the Winning side of Keno. Ashley's attentiveness, kindness and efficiency was SUPERIOR. The Hostess and assisting staff (food runners) was also Superior. Thank you to ALL at Annie's for an Awesome Visit. See you Soon....(Mike was visiting with a table so I did not want to disturb to say hello).

Holly 24 days ago

Oyster Sampler

You can't go wrong with these. Some of the best oysters I've had.

Hannahjharper98 24 days ago

Crab Egg Rolls

They were delicious. Were different than anything I've tried. A great combination idea!

Kriley1526 29 days ago

Annie's Steak Salad

Delicious, tender meat. Fresh, crisp vegetables. The whole meal was wonderful.

Johnsonsart 13 days ago

Rib-Eye Steak

Tender, well seasoned steak. Better than some high end steak houses offerings.

Brenda 15 days ago

10 Oz Lobster Tail & 9 Oz Top Sirloin Steak

Fantastic!!!

Holly 24 days ago

French Onion Soup

I am EXTREMELY picky about my French onion soup and I can say it was literally the best I have ever had! We ordered about $700 worth of food and EVERYTHING was absolutely amazing! Annie's is so under rated in my opinion. Although I absolutely love their brunch, there are so many great menu options!

Robin 26 days ago

Chicken Marsala

The Chicken Marsala is fantastic! The chicken is always tender and the sauce is to die for! It is my favorite item on the menu.

Timothy about 1 month ago

Blackened Crab Cake Caesar

Annie's blackened crab cake Caesar is my go to!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA