Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Annie's Paramount Steak & Seafood House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grasonville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Annie's Paramount Steak & Seafood House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hlp1962 5 days ago

Chicken Chesapeake Imperial

It's almost impossible to choose one favorite entree at Annie's. Chicken Chesapeake is always a winner featuring two of Maryland's eastern shore specialties...chicken and lump crab topped with a creamy imperial sauce and baked til golden brown and bubbly. Annie's will always provide a memorable experience. The servers are attentive and very accommodating. The decor is always inviting but will not disappoint during the holiday season with an abundance of beautifully decorated trees and garland throughout each dining area.

Cdbuell6 9 days ago

Western Omelette

This is always a big hit for me! Love western Omelettes and Annie's makes it the best.

Nancy 16 days ago

Cream of Crab Soup

My friend brought me to Annie's because she said it was the best Cream of Crab soup she ever had and she was right! I try cream of crab wherever I go and this is the Best! I traveled 35 miles to get here and it was worth it!

Amlewis 19 days ago

Cream of Crab Soup

One of best Cream of Crabs soups on the shore! Topped with jumbo lump , add a hint of sherry, perfection! Well done, Annie's

Mcgahat 23 days ago

Nacho Platter

Nachos was the most recent item I have had and it was huge and great quality of ingredients, like all their food. The steaks of course are fantastic.

Theresa about 1 month ago

Cream of Crab Soup

Cream of Crab soup is the absolute best I have ever had!!!

Bob about 1 month ago

Annie's Famous Pot Roast

Annie's pot roast is the absolute best. We love it and order it often. It is always a special treat Bob and Genevieve Norris, Centreville

Grace about 2 months ago

Western Omelette

Before the pandemic we loved coming for the Sunday Buffet. It was he best! Food and service were 5 Star! Our family loved it.

Susankeg84 about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Have had several trips to Annie's and everything is always delicious and cooked to perfection. Crab cakes are full of lump and steaks are always tender. Sides are always perfect as well whether it's mashed potatoes or salad. It's our go-to for date night!

Bernie about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The food was wonderful season just right. The chicken was moist and tender. Good job.

Mikebancroft about 2 months ago

Annie's Famous Pot Roast

Meat was delicious, but the vegetables were undercooked.

Fadedecho88 2 months ago

Chicken Chesapeake Imperial

It's been probably 6+ months since I had dinner at Annie's, but that Chicken Chesapeake was amazing! It was so tender, melt in your mouth delicious!! I will not forget it, and I can't wait to visit again to get it again!!

Brianbowen105 3 months ago

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

This was an excellent dish with very robust flavor. It was very filling too. Service was very good.

Dmcsag 3 months ago

Shrimp Salad Platter

Shrimp salad was delicious. Served on bed of greens with hard boiled eggs tomatoes and beets. Also had cream of crab soup. Served with lump crabmeat on top. Best I've had.

Ripstone 3 months ago

Annie's Seafood Platter

Best dinner we've had anywhere. Yes indeed, we will return again and again.

Anne 3 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Crab cakes are very meaty, little to no filler

Rachelgoss112 3 months ago

Annie's Famous Pot Roast

Absolutely Amazing. Please Go...you will Thank Yourself!

Beachbum120 3 months ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Tower

I have never had anything so delicious in my life. It was so good and so fresh tasting. I can't wait to go back and get it again.

Rriggleman 3 months ago

Annie's Seafood Platter

5☆☆☆☆☆ Probably the best place to eat on the eastern shore!! Food and service are always top notch, go once and you will be a regular!!!

Mary 3 months ago

Cream of Crab Soup

Hands down, the BEST Cream of Crab Soup that I have ever tasted. Plenty of lump crab meat and a lot of crab flavor. Served with sherry, if desired

April 9 days ago

Blackened Pacific Rim "Ahi" Tuna

Annie's is one of our all time favorite places to enjoy food and family! Love everything they serve but the cream of 🦀 and 🦀 dip are some of the best on the planet! Doing a spectacular job during these "interesting of times" as well. Can't wait for our next visit!

Thoma2kr 12 days ago

Rib-Eye Steak

Incredible fully marbled Rib-Eye. 5 Star all the way. The herb butter on top gives it a nice well rounded flavor. You can tell it is a quality steak with the way the flavor pours through the fat in the cut. Paired perfectly with an Argentinian Malbec and the Asian caramelized sweet potatoes.

Loriobrien72 17 days ago

Crab Egg Rolls

I almost don't want to write a review because these are SOooo good I don't want them to run out when I want them. Incredible!!!!!

Jdmcelroy 23 days ago

Filet Mignon

I am 77. Was at Annies for the first time with friends last night. This was the tenderest,juiciest, best flavored steak in my lifetime. I hope to return soon.

Countrydonovans about 1 month ago

Veal Picata

My favorite deal and meal, Love Annie's Veal Picata!

Rondariley62 about 1 month ago

Oyster Sampler

I was cracking oysters and couldn't decide which ones to get. So I tried the sampler. The oysters were huge and cooked just right. Each had the right amount of topping, bacon, spinach to taste great without overpowering the delicate oysters. That combined with the lobster and shrimp carbonara, ohhhhh so good! The cheese, egg and pancetta was light and full of seafood. Great dinner combination. I will definitely get both of these again.

Sam about 2 months ago

Spaghetti with Meatballs or Sausage

This is one of the best if you like Spaghetti and meatballs with sauce you won't be disappointed.

Kngenterprise about 2 months ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes

I have had the best meals at Annie's. Cream of Crab soup and Crab Cakes are awesome. Every seafood dish I have had is wonderful. Here is a secret many do not know about. they have the best golden fried chicken dinner around. Family owned, wonderful staff and their love shows in the food and service.

Fandscycles about 2 months ago

Cream of Crab Soup

Very very bad and the oyster stew was the worst l ever had could not eat sent it back

Naka1749 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Service was awful, our waiter disappeared! Meal came with pasta and salad, never got salad when kitchen help brought our plates! He said they were sitting under lights so long he was afraid they'd be bad! Pasta all clumped and gummy! Prices high, service bad!

J 2 months ago

Calamari

This is literally the best Calamari I have ever eaten in my life. It was so fresh and tender on the inside and light, flaky and crunchy. The remo and marina were a perfect complement. Also ordered the Crab Stack. Absolutely incredible. The whole meal was fabulous!

1devoted2god 2 months ago

Oyster Sampler

All the oysters were incredibly delicious! I love them so much that I will dine here just for the oysters. Everything I have ever had has been exceptional and I highly recommend the cream of crab soup and steaks as well.

Ashley 3 months ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes

The Best On Ki Most Definitely..... Amazing Everytime, A Must If You Love Crab 🦀 Cakes!!!!

Myruless 3 months ago

Annie's Porterhouse Steak

Great setting. Delicious meal!!

Keithb56 3 months ago

Rib-Eye Steak

Everything was very good

Joanie325 3 months ago

Annie's Seafood Platter

I am so thankful I stopped into this lovely restaurant!! It was an excellent experience and I look forward to coming back!! On a scale of 1 to 10 I give you a 15! ❤️

Nancymarie1702 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Food was so good. A lot of food for a good price. We actually had this for another meal ar home.

Barbjwinters 3 months ago

Chef Salad

Been a customer for 25 yrs. n always love the experience. Great staff n bartenders n Mr Mike the caring owner is almost always there. Christmas with the baby grand piano n all the decorations r always fabulous. Do ur self a favor n go there!!

Scattert 3 months ago

Annie's Famous "Bull in the Pan"

The Bull in the Pan is mouth watering by itself. But, i always add the stuffed mushrooms with crabmeat to it. It all sizzles in the fire hot pan.....probaby with my drool too.

Ctc12589 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

Easily the best filet mignon I've ever had. Perfectly seasoned and cooked. The mashed potatoes and steamed broccoli were delicious. The service was even better.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA